DBT Deerfield, MA 2022-08-04

Looking for a recording of the Rock Show? Got a recording to share? Look here for all your live show recording needs.

Moderators: Jonicont, mark lynn, Maluca3, Tequila Cowboy, BigTom, CooleyGirl, olwiggum

Post Reply
Posts: 74
Joined: Sun Apr 25, 2010 8:08 am

DBT Deerfield, MA 2022-08-04

Post by vanark »


Drive-By Truckers
Tree House Brewing Company - Deerfield
Deerfield, MA

* A Team Dirty South Recording *

One Set:

01. Intro
02. Shake and Pine
03. Filthy and Fried
04. The Righteous Path
05. Zip City
06. The Driver
07. Every Single Storied Flameout^
08. The Living Bubba
09. A Ghost To Most
10. Welcome 2 Club XIII
11. Women Without Whiskey
12. Lookout Mountain
13. Gravity is Gone
14. [Story about Angry Johnny]
15. The Company I Keep
16. Surrender Under Protest
17. The KKK Took My Baby Away
18. Hell No, I Ain't Happy
19. Sounds Better in the Song
20. We Will Never Wake You Up in the Morning
21. Maria's Awful Disclosure
22. Goode's Field Road#
23. Shit Shots Count
24. Let There Be Rock*
25. Marry Me*
26. [banter]
27. Angels and Fuselage

^ with band crew horns (McKendrick Bearden - trumpet, Ben Hackett - sax)
# with Ben Hackett - sax
* with Josh Kantor - keys

Total time: 2:14:46

Band Personnel:
Patterson Hood: guitar, vocals
Mike Cooley: guitar, vocals
Brad Morgan: drums
Jay Gonzalez: keys, guitar
Matt Patton: bass, vocals

First outdoor show at Tree House Brewing - Deerfield and tickets limited to 500 for the sold out show.

Share Freely and Support Live Music

Source: Microtech Gefell M21 capsules > nbob actives > Tascam DR-60D (24/48)
Lineage: SD > WAV (24/48) > Wavelab v6.10 (edits) > CD Wave v1.98 (tracking) > FLAC(8) > foobar2000 (tagging)
Location: left front corner of soundboard tent, 5 ft LOC, 50 ft from stage, mics 90*, 17cm @ ~10 ft
recorded and transferred by: vanark (vanarkATgmailDOTcom)

Post Reply