DBT music on Justified

Talk about the songs, the shows, and anything else DBT related here.

Moderators: Jonicont, mark lynn, Maluca3, Tequila Cowboy, BigTom, CooleyGirl, olwiggum

bogart

DBT music on Justified

Post by bogart »

Walton Goggins character on Justified lying down listening to "I Do Believe"!!!!

mike28212

Re: DBT music on Justified

Post by mike28212 »

very cool. I love that show. I'll have to listen for that when I watch it tomorrow morning.
"I'm zipping through the days at lightning speed."

Kudzu Guillotine

Post by Kudzu Guillotine »

One of our local NPR affiliates, WUNC, has been using "I Used To Be A Cop" as bumper music lately.

Smitty

Post by Smitty »

Haven't saw that show - I love Walton Goggins tho
E quindi uscimmo a riveder le stelle.

bold99

Post by bold99 »

He must be a big DBT fan..I remember a scene in the Sheild where his character was sitting in a truck listening to DBT.

mike28212

Post by mike28212 »

That was a nice touch. My favorite band on one of my favorite shows.
"I'm zipping through the days at lightning speed."

Kudzu Guillotine

Post by Kudzu Guillotine »

bold99 wrote:He must be a big DBT fan..I remember a scene in the Sheild where his character was sitting in a truck listening to DBT.

Maybe you're aware of this, maybe you're not so apologies if it's the former but Walton was one of the stars of The Accountant, the 2001 Oscar winning short film that "Sinkhole" was partially inspired by.

Smitty

Post by Smitty »

Kudzu Guillotine wrote:
bold99 wrote:He must be a big DBT fan..I remember a scene in the Sheild where his character was sitting in a truck listening to DBT.

Maybe you're aware of this, maybe you're not so apologies if it's the former but Walton was one of the stars of The Accountant, the 2001 Oscar winning short film that "Sinkhole" was partially inspired by.